Returning to Wayland

imageI have decided to return to full-time teaching.  Fortunately, Wayland had not filled my position so I will be returning to teach there in the Spring.  I am being hired to teach partly in traditional face-to-face classes and partly online.  Each semester, I will teach a couple of courses online and a couple of classes in the classroom.

I’m very excited about returning to teach and know that it is where my true passion and calling lies.

One thought on “Returning to Wayland

  1. I am glad you are returning. It was a sad day when you left, even though I was leaving too. I am just glad that future mathematic minds will continue to flurish from your intelligence and passion for not only the subject, but also for your students and God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

